## June 1, 2020 Announcement

Here is a list of some of the students being awarded with a scholarship from COAD in cooperation with their local community action agency. More names will follow later this week and each will receive a letter in the mail with the details.

Congrats to all of the following: Alexis Ervin, Meigs County Brianna Baker, Jackson County Chloe Jenkins, Pike County Danyelle Gomen, Noble County Heather Parker, Highland County Hannah Paskins, Hocking County Heather Parker, Highland County Jaelyn Mohler, Muskingum County Jasson Aguilera, Lawrence County Kathryn Wood, Scioto County Lia Buckley, Perry County Lillian Stephens, Athens County Madysen Callahan, Guernsey County Mary Sonner, Adams County Mason Huston, Vinton County Michael Schwallie, Ross County Nolan Murphy, Brown County